Vestibular
  • Vestibular: 0800 770 4949 | Tesouraria: (11) 4812-9404
  • Flickr
  • WhatsApp
  • Linkedin
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Youtube
WhatsApp

 

 

Vestibulares - Inscrições

Fale Conosco Acadêmico

Clique no sinal de [+] para visualizar a informação

+Ciências Biológicas

Profª Dra. Simone Manzolli Amorim
manzolli@yahoo.com

+Educação Física

Profº Me. Nestor Bertini Junior
nestor@faccamp.brr

+Física

Prof. Paulo Orestes Formigoni
paulo.formigoni@faccamp.br

+Geografia

Profª. Rosane Carvalho Carnevali Vicente
rosane@faccamp.br

+História

Profª. Ellen Lucas Rozante
erozante@faccamp.br

+Matemática

Prof. Antonio Carlos Camacho
toninho@faccamp.br

+Pedagogia

Prof. Fernando Roberto Campos
fernando.campos@faccamp.br

+Química Bacharel e Licenciatura

Profª. Lisete Maria Luiz Fischer
lmfischer@faccamp.br